The 5 Chronicles: The first Impression

Well it finally arrived that black box of marvel; I chose the Iphone 5 black model. on first handling the phone feels nice thin and light; Got to say Apple have done a good job with the Iphone 5. Though the new screen size does take time to get used to. The screen is vibrant and the sound is brilliant nice clear and loud. it’s a pleasure to hold. Once I connected to wi-fi found downloading my usual pre-set of apps was fast and fluid.Another thing is I like is that it doesn’t have the sharpish edges around the phone like the Iphone 4/4S. Already I know I will enjoy this phone; So is the black model the best? Well it’s just colour so it will be more of a personal preference really; though one thing to note is that you may guess is that not all Apps are compatible with the Iphone 5 screen size; And this is more noticeable on the white model than the black. Still has the same IOS feel to it but we all knew that. I hear people complaining that Apple played it safe with the IOS. But I’m in the way of thinking that people don’t like change it’s something some people don’t like. Okay if your a techie then yes yo will sit angry looking at this new IOS and thing what? But I like it; I like the integration of facebook into the new IOS. First time Siri user but I do like Siri may even become my new best friend I look forward to countless conversations with him 🙂 So first impressions yes this is a good phone. Iphone have done it again. I will be doing more updates as time goes on. As only used the phone for a a few hours. So this is as it states just my first impressions.

Add-ons

Ear Pods

I think the case the ear pods come in was a nice touch from Apple rather than the old celotape like entity that used to hold the earphones. (ok the case is nothing special) a small plasic box but it’s nice. The earpods as with the Iphone 5 has changed it’s design; they fit easily into my ears nicely and comfortable. sound quality is as expected very good. Would have been nice to come with the adapter but that is life.

well this is my first review more to come.

Leave a comment